Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Marine Phytoplankton Reviews

Here are reviews we have received from our customers on Amazon.com

 
Verified Purchase
The first time I added a tsp of this stuff to some water and drank it, I didn't expect any tangible results, I just expected it to be another healthy thing I put in my body. But less than 30 minutes later, my vision was clearer, my energy level sky rocketed, I was in a good mood.....it was crazy. I don't drink coffee but I imagine that this is what people feel like on a caffeine high. I told my friend about it, and she tried some and the same thing happened to her! So she bought some. I'm bringing a sample of mine to a friend who was just complaining about her energy level. I'm like a little salesman for this stuff! I send the link to this product to everyone. It's worth the ungodly amount of money you spend on it. I've had mine in the fridge for a while now. I don't use it often because of the price, but I know I have it handy for those days when I need it! 
16 people found this helpful.
Verified Purchase
My friend gave me one sample, and I've been hooked since. Within 20minutes I feel clearer. And I know my liver is detoxing. I've given four samples out this week. I just wish I could better afford more of it!!
13 people found this helpful.
 
 
By Spike on September 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
My Beagle/Bassette Hound got bone cancer 3 years ago and the Vet said you will be putting him down in 3 months. I searched the web for cancer cures and found Phytoplanton. After 6 months I got him X Rayed again and 30 percent of the cancer was gone. I did not have him x rayed after that because I really dont want to know. He is doing fine, he has some pain once and a while because the cancer ate part of his shoulder bone, but he's happy, always wagging his tail. I am so glad I found another source because I had problems with the previous supplier in Vegas. If you look on the National Geografic Website there is a documentary about phytoplanton, but I forget the name. I know its something about the earth and the south pole. You can do a search.
Comment 9 people found this helpful.
 
on August 20, 2015
I started taking this about 48 hours ago. I noticed a significant energy boost the first morning I woke up, but thought it was just that I may have slept better than I usually do. But then again this morning I feel fresh upon waking up and not groggy. I've also had joint discomfort (not actual pain) for about 8 years from a minor injury (a bruised, not torn or damaged, meniscus). Since taking this the discomfort is all but gone. Instead of feeling it when I walk up or down steps I'm back to taking two steps at a time going up (though I'm still taking it easy going down just to be safe). I don't think it's healed anything, at least not yet, but it must be helping with swelling.
 
 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
on March 31, 2015
 
My friend gave me one sample, and I've been hooked since. Within 20minutes I feel clearer. And I know my liver is detoxing. I've given four samples out this week. I just wish I could better afford more of it!!
 
 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
on March 16, 2015
 
The first time I added a tsp of this stuff to some water and drank it, I didn't expect any tangible results, I just expected it to be another healthy thing I put in my body. But less than 30 minutes later, my vision was clearer, my energy level sky rocketed, I was in a good mood.....it was crazy. I don't drink coffee but I imagine that this is what people feel like on a caffeine high. I told my friend about it, and she tried some and the same thing happened to her! So she bought some. I'm bringing a sample of mine to a friend who was just complaining about her energy level. I'm like a little salesman for this stuff! I send the link to this product to everyone. It's worth the ungodly amount of money you spend on it. I've had mine in the fridge for a while now. I don't use it often because of the price, but I know I have it handy for those days when I need it!
CommentWas this review helpful to you?
 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
on January 29, 2015
I do not know if works. I like it.
 
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
on January 3, 2015
Best I've ever bought only way too improve too lower price and add terpenes flavanoids great product for a emerging substance this stuffs actually still alive ate my fulvic acid humic acid and essential oils in my spring water.
 
 
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
on November 17, 2014
This stuff is a miracle supplement. It helped heal my candida infection in my breast as well as my eczema.